Governance

Viktor Kambolov

Chairman Of The Board

kambolov@union-ea.org

Daniil Putiatin

The Deputy Chairman Of The Board

putiatin@union-ea.org

Alan Khortiev

The Deputy Chairman Of The Board

khortiev@union-ea.org

Valery Migirov

The Deputy Chairman Of The Board

migirov@gmail.com

Sergey Shubin

Executive Director

shubin@union-ea.org

Board

Vladimir Voronkov

Board member

voronkov@union-ea.org

Valentina Kuznetcova

Board member

kuznetcova@union-ea.org

Roman Dunko

Board member

dunko@union-ea.org

Alexandr Mihailov

Board member

mihailov@union-ea.org

Departments

Vartan Simonyan

Head of Trade Department

simonyan@union-ea.org

Nadezda Komandina

Head of investment Department

komandina@union-ea.org

Irina Savekina

Head of the Department of public relations

savekina@union-ea.org